Home » Fiction - YA » Alyssa Scheidemann » The Allegra Series: The Enchanted Forest

March 23 , 2011

The Allegra Series: The Enchanted Forest

Read Ebooks - its cool!


Allegra Sonata is an adventurous young girl who loves to explore the world around her and will do anything to help the people she loves.

Download xml

Read also

Enchanted Forest

Designed for children, this ebook is a fantastical account of a girl leaving her family and friends to seek peace for her village. Delving into the mysteries of an enchanted forest, this story will thrill and excite the minds of young readers. As encouragement for young readers in their writing aspirations, this novel is written by a teenager.

The Enchanted Forest is the first book of the adventure children's book series, The Allegra Series. The book is for children, ages 7-10 years old. In The Enchanted Forest, Allegra Sonata, on her way to get a magical herb, finds herself walking through an enchanted forest full of plants and animals she didn't think existed.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Allegra Series: The Enchanted Forest»: